India vs Pakistan Live Score WC 2023

The 12th Match of ICC Men’s 2023 World Cup One Day International is all set to be played between India and Pakistan on October 14, 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, whose seating capacity is 1,32,000.

India win by 7 wickets

Fans will be able to check the live score of India vs Pakistan match through the various sports platforms and mobile applications. To know more about the IND vs PAK match stay tuned.

Read more : How to Predict Cricket Match

India vs Pakistan Live Score

India vs Pakistan, 12th ICC Men’s World Cup ODI 2023 will begin at 02:00 pm (Indian Standard Time), after the toss, which will take place at 01:30 pm. Each and every single cricket fan was eagerly waiting for this match, which will be played between India i.e. Bharat and Pakistan on Narendra Modi Stadium. As the two cricketing giants go head-to-head, these live score platforms will provide IND vs PAK Live Score details will be being updated inside the table below.

Cricket enthusiasts from around the world are eagerly awaiting the live score updates for the much-anticipated ICC Men’s 2023 World Cup clash between arch-rivals India and Pakistan. Set to be played at the grand Narendra Modi Stadium with its colossal seating capacity of 1,32,000, this match is sure to be a spectacle. Fans will be able to track the live score and all the action through popular sports platforms and mobile applications like Cricbuzz and ESPN Cricinfo.

India vs Pakistan Playing 11

The Indian team for the upcoming match against Pakistan is strong. Rohit Sharma is the captain, and Ishan Kishan and Rohit Sharma will open. Shreyas Iyer and Virat Kohli are in the middle. KL Rahul is the wicket-keeper. Hardik Pandya is an all-rounder. Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav handle spin. Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, and Shardul Thakur are the fast bowlers.

Similarly, the playing XI for the Pakistani cricket team against India with talent and potential, which will be led by Babar Azam as captain, the opening pair features Abdullah Shafique and Imam Ul Haq. Mohammad Rizwan will be the wicket keeper. Saud Shakeel, Ifthikar Ahmed, and Mohammad Nawaz will bat in the middle order. providing depth to the batting lineup. Shadab Khan is spinner, and pacers are Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Haris Rauf.

India vs Pakistan Pitch Report

The Narendra Modi Stadium, there have been 27 matches played. Out of these, 14 were won by teams batting first, and 13 by those chasing a target. The average score for the team batting first is 243 runs, and teams have been scoring at a rate of around 5.01 runs per over.

This indicates that the matches have been closely contested and provided a balanced mix of challenges for both batting and bowling teams, making them exciting for cricket fans.

Protected by Copyscape

Indian Gabbar's editorial team is led by Digital Gabbar and comprises a group of professional bloggers.